Local Attractions

Our local area offers a great selection of attractions and activities to suit all tastes.  Here are a few ideas.

Newhaven Fort, Newhaven www.newhavenfort.org.uk

Paradise Park, Newhaven www.paradisepark.org.uk

Seaford Seafront

Seven Sisters Country Park, Seaford (GTBS Award) www.sevensisters.org.uk

Drusillas Zoo, Alfriston www.drusillas.co.uk

English Wine Centre, Alfirston www.englishwine.co.uk

Middle Farm, Firle www.middlefarm.com

Firle Place, Firle www.firle.com

Lewes Town Centre

Lewes Castle, www.sussexpast.co.uk

Swimming Pools in Newhaven, Seaford and Lewes www.waveleisure.co.uk

Wilderness Wood, Uckfield (GTBS Award) www.wildernesswood.co.uk

Sealife Centre, Brighton www.sealife.co.uk

Bowlplex, Brighton Marina www.bowlplex.co.uk

Brighton Town Centre www.churchillsquare.com

Brighton Pier www.brightonpier.co.uk

Smugglers Cove, Hastings www.smugglers.com

Yesterday’s World, Battle www.yesterdaysworld.co.uk

Eastbourne Miniature Railway, Eastbourne www.emsr.co.uk

Treasure Island, Eastbourne www.treasure-island.info

Theatres and Cinemas in Brighton and Eastbourne

Knockhatch Adventure Park and Ski Centre, Hailsham www.knockhatch.com

Ashdown Forest Llama Park, Forest Row (GTBS Award) www.llamapark.co.uk

Birdworld, Farnham (GTBS Award) www.birdworld.co.uk

Written by on Jan 20,2010 in: |

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL


Sussex Caravan Park | Website Development & Consultancy by Colrosa.